Thursday, 29th Oct. 2020
Virtual Symposia
Update on Spinal Trauma
Sunday 15th November 2020

Organized by WFNS Spine Committee in association with WFNS, ACNS and KIMS, Karad
Thursday, 28th May 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #60
"Intradural Extra-medullary Spinal Tumors"
by JKBC Parthiban, Tamilnadu, India
Thursday, 28/05/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85683352336
Friday, 22nd May 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #57
"Enough Lateral Approach"
by Prof. Vladimir Benes, Czech Republic
Friday, 22/05/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"A Covid-time Acom-with operative steps"
by Prof. Iype Cherian, Nepal
Friday, 22/05/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86358218442
Thursday, 21st May 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #56
"Surgical Management of Pituitary and Parasellar Skull Base Lesions: Microscopic Vs. Endoscopic"
by James K. Liu, Newark, New Jersey
Thursday, 21/05/2020 5:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81275277739
Monday, 18th May 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #53
"Keyhole and endoscopic approaches-A new paradigm in Brain and Spine surgery"
by Prof. Sumit Sinha, Delhi, India
Monday, 18/05/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85961825108
Friday, 15th May 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #51
"Meningiomas"
by Prof. Vladimir Benes, Czech Republic
Friday, 15/05/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89576021356
Monday, 11th May 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #49
"Intrinsic Brain-stem Tumor"
by Iype Cherian, Biratnagar, India
Monday, 11/05/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Aneurysmal Bone Cyst "
by Ibrahim Sbeih, Amman, Jordan
Monday, 11/05/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87618412587
Friday, 8th May 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #46
"Cavernomas"
by Prof. Vladimir Benes, Czech Republic
Friday, 08/05/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88313910640
Tuesday, 5th May 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #44
"Life as a neurosurgeon-inside insight"
by Iype Cherian, Nepal
Tuesday, 05/05/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82086653008


Monday, 4th May 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #43: Perspectives of Young Neurosurgeons and Residents
"Skull base anatomy"
by Manuel Encarnacion, RUDN University, Russia
Monday, 04/05/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST, 11:30 GMT)

Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/892307672915
Thursday, 30th Apr. 2020
Daily Dose #38
"Anatomy of white fibers of the brain— A novel classification"
by Abhida Shah, MUMBAI, India
Thursday, 30/04/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST, 11:30 GMT)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89289950686
Wednesday, 29th Apr. 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #37
"Surgical technique: Anterolateral extra-pharyngeal approach to upper cervical spine"
by JKBC Parthiban, Tamilnadu, India
Wednesday, 29/04/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST, 11:30 GMT)

"Spinal Revolution-Part I "
by Prof. Atul Goel, Mumbai, India
Wednesday, 29/04/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST, 12:30 GMT)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85220888789
Tuesday, 28th Apr. 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #36
"Intra-operative rupture in aneurysm surgery"
by Iype Cherian, Biratnagar, Nepal
Tuesday, 28/04/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST, 11:30 GMT)

"Designing strategy for complex aneurysms "
by Abhida Shah, Mumbai, India
Tuesday, 28/04/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST, 12:30 GMT)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81125237233

Monday, 27th Apr. 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #35
"Minimally Invasive Olif"
by Paulo Pierera, Porto, Portugal
Monday, 27/04/2020 3:30 PM IST (6:00 AM EST)

"Surgery on Epidermoid Tumors "
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Monday, 27/04/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83626927186
Sunday, 26th Apr. 2020
Daily Dose #34
"Anterior Cervical Discectomy and inter-body Fusion (ACDF): Techniques and newer techniques"
by JKBC Parthiban, India
Friday, 26/04/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Philosophical Issues in neurosurgery"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Friday, 26/04/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86061825183
Saturday, 25th Apr. 2020
Daily Dose #33
"Role of Microanastomosis and Cerebral Bypass in Endovascular Era- Where are we standing?"
by Mustfafa K Baskaya, USA
Friday, 24/04/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Foramen Magnum Tumours"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Friday, 24/04/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83112001037
Friday, 24th Apr. 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #32
"Skull base and Vascular cases: Operative Videos"
by Iype Cherian, Nepal
Friday, 24/04/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Anatomy of the Limbic system, Papez Circuit and medial Temporal Lobe by fiber dissection techniques"
by Abhida Shah, India
Friday, 24/04/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/89073703429
Thursday, 23rd Apr. 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #31
"Main goals in brain glioma surgery"
by Roberto Herrera, Argentina
Thursday, 23/04/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Subtleties of Goel Technique of Craniovertebral Junction Stabilization"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Thursday, 23/04/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/94767166057
Wednesday, 22nd Apr. 2020
Daily Dose #30
"Upper Cervical Injury"
by Dr. Vidyasaradhi, India
Wednesday, 22/04/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Surgery on Petroclival Tumours"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Wednesday, 22/04/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/93060125472
Tuesday, 21st Apr. 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #29
"Epilepsy Surgery:Tips and Tricks"
by Suchanda Bhattacharjee, India
Tuesday, 21/04/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Surgery on Cavernous Hemangiomas involving cavernous sinus"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Tuesday, 21/04/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/91534112306


Tuesday, 21st Apr. 2020
The Daily Dose @ Neurosurgery Coach
DAILY DOSE LECTURE SCHEDULE FOR THIS WEEK!
Monday, 20th Apr. 2020
Daily Dose #28
"Intraventricular Endoscopy— Tips and Tricks"
by Manas Panigrahi, India
Monday, 20/04/2020 5:30 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"My Book on Neurosurgery"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Sunday, 20/04/2020 6:30 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/92681283568
Sunday, 19th Apr. 2020
Daily Dose #27
"Great Posterior Radiculomedullary Artery — A research in 50 spinal cords"
by Victor Hugo Perez Perez, Mexico
Sunday, 19/04/2020 5:30 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Issues in Meningioma Surgery"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Sunday, 19/04/2020 6:30 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/93185891858
Saturday, 18th Apr. 2020
Daily Dose #26
"Carotid classification, transcavernous approach and paraclinoid aneurysm (contd.)"
by Iype Cherian, Nepal
Saturday, 18/04/2020 5:00 PM IST (7:30 PM EST)

"Surgery for Chiari Formation"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Saturday, 18/04/2020 6:00 PM IST (8:30 PM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/91622949015
Friday, 17th Apr. 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #25
"A case of paraclinoid aneurysm"
by Iype Cherian, Nepal
Friday, 17/04/2020 5 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Surgery on lesions involving cavernous sinus: some basic concepts"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Friday, 17/04/2020 6 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/94738661115
Thursday, 16th Apr. 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #24
"Surgery for arteriovenous malformations"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Thursday, 16/04/2020 5 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Vestibular Schwannomas-Technique & Results"
by Pablo Ajler, Argentina
Thursday, 16/04/2020 6 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/99834754175
Thursday, 16th Apr. 2020
Neurosurgery Coach Membership
The wait is over!
Neurosurgery Coach Membership is now open..!

Sign up on: http://neurosurgerycoach.org/join-neurosurgery-coach/
and welcome to the TEAM!
Wednesday, 15th Apr. 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #23
"Management of Brachial Plexus Injuries by distal nerve transfers"
by Dr. PS Bhandari, India
Tuesday, 15/04/2020 5 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Basics of Cranio-vertebral Junction"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Tuesday, 15/04/2020 6 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Dr. Iype Cherian will also do a small video presentation on transcavernous dissection.

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/99159003016
Tuesday, 14th Apr. 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #22
"Guidelines, Management and Surgery on Cervical Spondylotic Myelopathy"
by Dr. JKBC Parthiban, India
Tuesday, 14/04/2020 5 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Concepts in Surgery for Pituitary Tumours"
by Prof. Atul Goel, India
Tuesday, 14/04/2020 6 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/99159003016
Saturday, 11th Apr. 2020
NS Coach Daily Dose #20
"Cervical Spondylotic Myelopathy- pathophysiology, clinical assessment and radiology"
by Dr. JKBC Parthiban, India
Sunday, 12/4/2020 5 PM IST (7:30 AM EST)

"Supracerebellar Infratentorial Approach"
by Vladimír Beneš, Czechia
Sunday, 12/4/2020 6 PM IST (8:30 AM EST)

Join us, watch live and interact:
https://zoom.us/j/141449774
VIEW POSTS:
November, 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30